Broker Check

Team

 

Carey Yukich*

Co-Owner & Financial Planner

(219) 779-9183 ext. 102

Carey Yukich, along with her husband John, founded TrueWealth Advising Group, through which she provides Integrated Wealth Management for Business Owners and Individuals.

Read more

John Yukich

Co-Owner & Director of Operations

219-779-9183 ext. 104

888-404-8151

jyukich@truewealthadvising.com

As Co-Owner and Director of Operations for TrueWealth Advising Group John Yukich provides the environment and framework that empowers our team to succeed. John’s role encompasses back room support of our advisors, information...

Read more

Jennifer Eibel Vinovich 

Director of Marketing & Client Services

(219) 779-9183 ext 103

(888) 404-8151

jvinovich@truewealthadvising.com

Jennifer Vinovich is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc as well as the Marketing & Client Services Director.  Her primary responsibilities include business development, marketing strategies and public relations.

Read more

Kyle Schmidt

Financial Planner

2197799183

8884048151

kschmidt@truewealthadvising.com

Kyle is a financial adviser and prides himself in his knowledge of investments and innovative planning strategies.  He possesses a genuine desire to assist his clients in achieving their financial goals.

Read more

Danielle Helfrich

Financial Planner

(219) 779-9183

(888) 404-8151

dhelfrich@truewealthadvising.com

Danielle Helfrich has dedicated her 27 year career to serving the financial needs of her clients. She holds her Series 63, Series 66 and Series 7 Registrations and specializes in comprehensive financial planning and investments.

Read more

Michael Gordon

Financial Planner

219-779-9183

888-404-8151

mgordon@truewealthadvising.com

Michael is a financial adviser and holds his Series 66 and 7 registrations. He assists clients in strategic financial planning and especially enjoys portfolio construction and investment research.

Read more

Andrea Sullivan

Client Service Specialist

(219) 779-9183 ext 101

asullivan@truewealthadvising.com

Andrea Sullivan currently holds the position of Team Coordinator for TrueWealth Advising Group. Her mission is to provide clients with innovative, effective and financially sound solutions.

Read more

Alana Furlow

Registered Assistant

(219) 779-9183 ext. 108

afurlow@truewealthadvising.com

Alana  joined the TrueWealth Advising team in 2021 after spending over 8 years in the industry as a Licensed Paraplanner at Ameriprise Financial. Alana has her Life, Health and Annuity licensing along with her FINRA Series 66 and 7. 

 

Read more